Reviews

Average score 23 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Terri Shih noted on Google

Really great Moroccan food. We had the tajine, couscous, eggplant dip, and honey crêpe and it was all delicious. French only menu, but staff is helpful if needed with translation and there's pictures. Very nice owner and close to Trocadero/Eiffel Tower for a lovely evening activity. Highly recommend!

10 months ago
Irybelle Razon noted on Google

I love the restaurant! The service was superb. He is very nice to us even though we dont speak french. The food is good too. I love the terderness of the chicken in the couscous and tajine. And the mint tea is amazingly delicious! A must try!

1 year ago
Patrisha Altea noted on Google

The lamb tagine with onions and raisins was amazing. The meat is tender and is literally coming off the bone. The bread served is also warm and nice with the meal. Lastly, the person that took our orders and served our meals is very sweet and accommodating. A very good experience!

1 year ago
Marcin noted on Google

Good food and very good service. Decent price for Paris center. Recommended

1 year ago
FinanceGirl Toronto noted on Google

Small Moroccan restaurant near our hotel . Freshly made food that we enjoyed. Flavours not as strong as we expected but that could just be the cuisine. We haven’t had much Moroccan food . Service was friendly and attentive .

1 year ago
410rajaab noted on TripAdvisor

Bonsoir c'est très rare où je écrit des avis mes la il faut j'ai mangé pour la troisième fois dans se resto j'adore l'accueil la présentation les plats le thé le couscous je vous conseille vivement de l'essayer moi personnellement je suis très difficile mais...

2 years ago
Roam01879584411 noted on TripAdvisor

Tres franchement moi qui est d’origine marocaine jamais je n’ai mangé un méchoui aussi bon que celui du restaurant l’étoile Longchamp ( a déguster 👍 ) Un service cinq étoiles

2 years ago
53jaybf noted on TripAdvisor

Une très belle adresse pour les amoureux de la cuisine marocaine. Brick, couscous, pâtisseries tout étaient parfaits et le service soigné et chaleureux. Je recommande

2 years ago
Paul S noted on Google

I’m a very picky eater and this meal was fabulous with a capital F. Had two tajins which were fresh, tasty and delicately served Great meal!

2 years ago
Marina Ezati Amini noted on Google

This was one of the best food and desserts that I've ever had. First experience of Moroccan food and it was amazing. So tasty 😍

2 years ago

L'Etoile Longchamp© 2024
Legal Terms


19 Rue de Longchamp
75116 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9